RSS  Twitter  Facebook  Flickr  Vimeo  YouTube  Instagram
Click anywhere on this image to return to the SC Conference's Home Page. 
Click on the image above to return to the SC Conference Home Page

Search Directory
Last Name Town  
Church/Charge District  
   Include Retired Clergy
 

Clergy Directory
Last NameDistrict

 
Rev Ben Barnett
View Full Image
 Walterboro District
 Town: Walterboro
Bethel/Walterboro 

PO Box 407 
Walterboro, SC  29488
Office: 843-549-2627 
Fax: 843-549-1214
blbarnett@umcsc.org

FL 1986, PM 1988, FE 1990, SC: 1987 Charleston-Bethel Associate, 1989 Bath-Clearwater, 1993 India Hook. 1999 First, Easley, 2003 First, Conway, 2006 Pendleton, 2013 Bethel, Walterboro. 
 

 
Rev Melvin Bell
View Full Image
 Walterboro District
 Town: Harleyville
Bethel/Duncan Chapel 

1454 Vance Road 
Vance, SC  29163
 
jmbell@umcsc.org

SY 2001, PL 2002, FL 2008, RL 09/01/2012, SC: 2001 Shiloh, Sandy Run, 2004 Kingstreet Circuit, 2008 New Zion, 2010 Pine Grove-Epworth, 2013 Retired, 2013 Grover Charge (RSY), 2016 Bethel-Duncan Chapel (RL).  
 

 
Rev Pete Berntson
View Full Image
 Walterboro District
 Town: Hilton Head
Church of the Palms 

1425 Okatie Hwy. 
Okatie, SC  29909
Office: 843-379-1888 
Fax: 843-379-1889
pkberntson@umcsc.org

FL 2004, SC: 2004 Associate, Covenant, 2007 Advent, Simpsonville, Associate, 2011 Church of the Palms.  
 

 
Rev William Bowser, Jr.
View Full Image
 Walterboro District
 Town: Ridgeland
Fisher Chapel/St Stephen 

105 Sunset Circle 
Hardeeville, SC  29927
Office: 843-269-4882 
whbowserjr@umcsc.org

PL 1984, AM 1997, FE 2000 SC: 1984 Dorchester Parish, 1997 Wesley-Aiken, 2007 Lake City Circuit, 2013 Mount Carmel. 
 

 
Rev Ronald Brewer
View Full Image
 Walterboro District
 Town: Dorchester
Salem/Zion 

1722 Cypress Campground Road 
Ridgeville, SC  29472
Office: 843-754-9257 
rlbrewer@umcsc.org

PL 2008, SC: 2010 Dorchester Circuit. 
 

 
Rev Anne Bridgers
View Full Image
 Walterboro District
 Town: Beaufort
Port Royal 

PO Box 218 
Port Royal, SC  29935
Office: 843-524-2005 
Fax: 843-524-2005
agbridgers@umcsc.org

PL, SY 08/01/11, PL 2012, RL 2014, SC: 08/01/11 Port Royal (SY), 2012 Port Royal, 2014 Retired, 2014 Port Royal (RSY). 
 

 
Rev Norman Brown
View Full Image
 Walterboro District
 Town: Ruffin
Springtown 

6289 Augusta Highway 
Smoaks, SC  29481
Office: 803-669-0912 
nabrown@umcsc.org

PM 1982, FE 1986, SC: 1980 North Orangeburg Charge, 1980 Asbury-Clio, 1982 Bennettsville Circuit, 1984 Seneca Circuit, 1986 Silver Hill, 1990 West Camden Charge, 2001 John Wesley, 2004 New Light, 2014 Springtown. 
 

 
Shannon Bullion
View Full Image
 Walterboro District
 Town: St. George
Grover/Providence 

1912 Hwy 15 South 
Grover, SC  29447
Office: 843-563-4615 
sbullion@umcsc.org

SY 2016. SC: 2016 Grover Charge (SY).