RSS  Twitter  Facebook  Flickr  Vimeo  YouTube  Instagram
Click anywhere on this image to return to the SC Conference's Home Page. 
Click on the image above to return to the SC Conference Home Page

Search Directory
Last Name Town  
Church/Charge District  
   Include Retired Clergy
 

Clergy Directory
Last NameDistrict

 
Rev Chris Arries
View Full Image
 Greenville District
 Town: Greer
Mountain View 

6527 Mountain View Road  
Taylors , SC  29687
 
cearries@umcsc.org

FL 2000, SP 2002, PL 2003, PE 2005, FE 2008, SC: 1999 Cameron, 2002 South Anderson, 2006 Cokesbury-Hodges, 2009 Hopewell, Simpsonville, 2014 Mountain View.  
 

 
Rev Webb Belangia, V
View Full Image
 Greenville District
 Town: Mauldin
Mauldin 

PO Box 481 
Mauldin, SC  29662
Office: 864-288-4728 
Fax: 864-288-0079
wwbwwbelangiaiv@umcsc.org

PM 1989, SP, FE 1993, SC: 1987 Troy, 1991 Mt. Pleasant, 1997 Gramling, 2004 Trinity, Bamberg, 2010 Aldersgate, 2016 Mauldin.  
 

 
Alex Black
View Full Image
 Greenville District
 Town: Gray Court
Gray Court 

503 Wilkie Road 
Woodruff, SC  29388
Office: 864-684-1406 
hablack@umcsc.org

SY 2017, SC: 2017 Gray Court (1/4) 
 

 
Rev. Diane Boyer
View Full Image
 Greenville District
 Town: Fork Shoals
Lebanon 

11 Bynum Street 
Greenville, SC  29605
 
pdboyer@umcsc.org

PL 2010, SC: 2010 Lebanon, Fork Shoals. 
 

 
Marilyn Boyer
View Full Image
 Greenville District
 Town: Greenville
 

307 Elizabeth Drive 
Greenville, SC  29615
Office: 864-430-8435 
mlboyer@umcsc.org

SY 2013, PL 2014, SC: 2013 Brandon  
 

 
Laura Bratton
View Full Image
 Greenville District
 Town: Greenville
Laurens Road 

212 Pimlico Road 
Greenville, SC  29607
Office: 864-235-0674 
lrbratton@umcsc.org

PE 2010, FE 2013, SC: 2010 Cleveland Clinic CPE, 2011 Laurens Road. 
 

 
Rev Don Brown
View Full Image
 Greenville District
 Town: Greenville
Hopewell/Simpsonville 

5 Spring View Lane 
Taylors, SC  29687
Office: 864-967-8181 
Fax: 864-233-9464
drbrown@umcsc.org

FD 1998, FE 2013, SC: Washington Street, 1999 First Lancaster, Minister of Christian Education, 2008 Fair Lawn (FD/FL), 2012 Northside (FD/FL), 2017 Hopewell, Simpsonville  
 

 
Rev Benjamin Burt
View Full Image
 Greenville District
 Town: Greenville
Buncombe Street-Trinity Campus 

PO Box 1988 
Greenville, SC  29602-1988
Office: 864-232-7341 
boburt@umcsc.org

PE 2012, FE 2014, SC: 2012 Epworth, Charleston, 2017 Buncombe Street-Trinity Campus