RSS  Twitter  Facebook  Flickr  Vimeo  YouTube  Instagram
Click anywhere on this image to return to the SC Conference's Home Page. 
Click on the image above to return to the SC Conference Home Page

Search Directory
Last Name Town  
Church/Charge District  
   Include Retired Clergy
 

Clergy Directory
Last NameDistrict

 
Rev Michael Bingham
View Full Image
 Charleston District
 Town: Charleston
St Mark 

372 Betsy Road 
Charleston, SC  29407
Office: 843-766-5239 
msbingham@umcsc.org

SP 1998, PE 2001, FE 2004, SC: 1998 Harmony, 2002 Wesley Memorial, Columbia, 2010 Pond Branch, 2016 St. Mark, Charleston.  
 

 
Rev Ben Bishop
View Full Image
 Columbia District
 
Cayce CC 

307 Driftwood Drive 
Gibsonville, NC  27249-3315
Office: 336-584-8983 
bbbishop@umcsc.org

OT 1975, FE 1978, Honorable Location 1998, Honorable Location Retired 2000, SC: 1975 In School, 1977 Fairfield Circuit, 1979 Newberry-O'Neal Street, 1982 Division of Chaplains, 1998 Honorable Location. 2000 Honorable Location Retired.  
 

 
Rev Kevin Bishop
View Full Image
 Spartanburg District
 Town: Enoree
Trinity/Enoree/Patterson Chapel 

2611 Hwy 92 
Enoree, SC  29335
Office: 864-969-2167 
krbishop@umcsc.org

 
 

 
Alex Black
View Full Image
 Greenville District
 Town: Gray Court
Gray Court 

503 Wilkie Road 
Woodruff, SC  29388
Office: 864-684-1406 
hablack@umcsc.org

SY 2017, SC: 2017 Gray Court (1/4) 
 

 
Rev Michael Black
View Full Image
 Marion District
 Town: Longs
Honorable Location 

6206 Sumter Dr 
Myrtle Beach, SC  29572
Office: 843-903-4400 
mablack@umcsc.org

OT 1980, FE 1984, Honorable Location 1992, SC: 1980 In School, 1982 Wesley Memorial Associate, 1982 Bethune, 1984 Stephenson Memorial, 1985 Spartanburg Methodist College-Director of Public Information, 1987 LOA, 1992 Honorable Location, 10/15/2013 Ebenezer, Longs (HL/SY). 
 

 
Rev Joe Blackwelder
View Full Image
 Spartanburg District
 Town: Spartanburg
Cannon's Camp Ground 

3450 Cannon's Campground Road 
Spartanburg, SC  29307
Office: 864-579-0881 
Fax: 864-579-0345
jlblackwelder@umcsc.org

SP 1992, PM 1993, FE 1996 SC: 1992 Troy, 1996 Fews Chapel-Jackson Grove. 1999 Zion, 2005 Windsor, 2007 Trinity, Darlington, 2010 Kingstree, 2016 Cannon's Camp Ground.  
 

 
Rev Josh Blackwelder
View Full Image
 Rock Hill District
 Town: York
Trinity 

P.O. Box 376 
York, SC  29745
Office: 803-684-4100 
Fax: 803-684-0890
joshblackwelder@umcsc.org

PE 2012, FE 2014, SC: 2012 Central, Florence Associate, 2016 Trinity, York. 
 

 
Rev Butch Blackwell, Sr
View Full Image
 Orangeburg District
 Town: Salley
Clinton 

332 Hollow Creek Road 
Salley, SC  29137
Office: 803-564-5550 
glblackwell@umcsc.org

SY, SC: 2012 Clinton, Salley.