RSS  Twitter  Facebook  Flickr  Vimeo  YouTube  Instagram
Click anywhere on this image to return to the SC Conference's Home Page. 
Click on the image above to return to the SC Conference Home Page

Search Directory
Last Name Town  
Church/Charge District  
   Include Retired Clergy

Clergy Directory
Last NameDistrict

Rev Ron Bentley
View Full Image
 Anderson District
 Town: Easley
St Paul, Easley CC 

111 Cobb Street 
Easley, SC  29642

FD 1998, SC: 1995 First UMC, Conway, Director of Program, 1999 Belin Memorial, Director of Youth/Program, 2000 St. George, Minister of Education and Youth, 06/04/01 Carteret Street, Minister of Education, Youth and Children, 03/25/02 LOA, 2002 Macedonia, Mullins (3/4), Parish Minister, 01/01/2007 Macedonia, Mullins, Parish Minister, 04/08/07 First Church, Easley, Minister of Programs, 09/10/2014 Transitional LOA. 

Rev. Douglas Benton
View Full Image
 Columbia District
 Town: Columbia

6911 Two Notch Road 
Columbia, SC  29223
Office: 803-788-2220 
Fax: 803-419-3597

OA 2011, Transferred to SC 06/24/2015, SC: 2011 Rehoboth, Columbia. 

Kris Bergmann
View Full Image
 Charleston District
 Town: St. Stephen
Rehoboth/St. Stephen 

7 Edison St 
Goose Creek, SC  29445

SY 2016. SC: 2016 St. Stephen Charge (1/2 time). 

Rev Pete Berntson
View Full Image
 Walterboro District
 Town: Hilton Head
Church of the Palms 

1425 Okatie Hwy. 
Okatie, SC  29909
Office: 843-379-1888 
Fax: 843-379-1889

FL 2004, SC: 2004 Associate, Covenant, 2007 Advent, Simpsonville, Associate, 2011 Church of the Palms.  

Rev Kay Adams Best
View Full Image
 Hartsville District
 Town: Bishopville
Mt Zion/Bishopville 

P.O. Box 1072 
Kingstree, SC  29556
Office: 843-382-9615

OT 1980, FE 1984, RE 2014, SC: 1980 In School, 1982 Laurens Charge, 1984 Rowesville Parish, 1987 St. James, 1991 Charleston-Old Bethel, 1998 Good Hope-Wesley Chapel, 2000 Emmanuel, 2002 Orangeburg Parish, 2010 Elijah, 2014 Retired, 2015 Mount Zion (RSY). 

Rev Hugh Bickley
View Full Image
 Greenwood District

120 Leyden Lane 
Columbia, SC  29210

OT 1964, FE 1966, RE 2001, SC: 1960 Clinton-Lydia-Sandy Springs, 1962 Clearwater-Carolina Heights, 1965 Bells, 1967 Division of Chaplains, Dept. of Ministry and Pastoral Care, Moncrief Army Hospital, Fort Jackson, 1990 Suber Marshall Memorial, 1997 St. James, 2001 Retired, 01/01/2003 Trinity, Newberry (RSY), 2004 Trinity-New Chapel Charge (RSY). 

Rev Michael Bingham
View Full Image
 Charleston District
 Town: Charleston
St Mark (Charleston) 

372 Betsy Road 
Charleston, SC  29407
Office: 843-766-5239

SP 1998, PE 2001, FE 2004, SC: 1998 Harmony, 2002 Wesley Memorial, Columbia, 2010 Pond Branch, 2016 St. Mark, Charleston.  

Rev Ben Bishop
View Full Image
 Columbia District
Cayce CC 

307 Driftwood Drive 
Gibsonville, NC  27249-3315
Office: 336-584-8983

OT 1975, FE 1978, Honorable Location 1998, Honorable Location Retired 2000, SC: 1975 In School, 1977 Fairfield Circuit, 1979 Newberry-O'Neal Street, 1982 Division of Chaplains, 1998 Honorable Location. 2000 Honorable Location Retired.