RSS  Twitter  Facebook  Flickr  Vimeo  YouTube  Instagram
Click anywhere on this image to return to the SC Conference's Home Page. 
Click on the image above to return to the SC Conference Home Page

Search Directory
Last Name Town  
Church/Charge District  
   Include Retired Clergy
 

Clergy Directory
Last NameDistrict

 
Rev Traci Bennett
View Full Image
 Spartanburg District
 
Piedmont Hospice, Chaplain 

3300 Cannon's Campground Road 
Spartanburg, SC  29307-4457
Office: 864-529-1578 
tsbennett@umcsc.org

PD 2005, FD 2008, SC: 2005 Director of Christian Education and Family Life Ministries, Cannon's Camp Ground, 01/10/2008 Piedmont Hospice Chaplain.  
 

 
Rev Carleathea Benson
View Full Image
 Florence District
 Town: Lake City
Mt Beulah/Lake City 

107 Martha Law Drive 
Lake City, SC  29560
Office: 843-389-3214 
cabenson@umcsc.org

PL 2007, SC: 2007 Williamston Charge, 2010 Fairfield, 2017 Mount Beulah, Lake City (1/2) 
 

 
Laura Benson
View Full Image
 Charleston District
 Town: Jamestown
Mount Zion, New Hope, St. James 

1716 Carlin Avenue 
Charleston, SC  29412
Office: 843-729-9580 
lnbenson@umcsc.org

PL 2016, SC: 2016 Jamestown. 
 

 
Rev Ron Bentley
View Full Image
 Anderson District
 Town: Easley
St Paul, Easley CC 

111 Cobb Street 
Easley, SC  29642
 
rebentley@umcsc.org

FD 1998, SC: 1995 First UMC, Conway, Director of Program, 1999 Belin Memorial, Director of Youth/Program, 2000 St. George, Minister of Education and Youth, 06/04/01 Carteret Street, Minister of Education, Youth and Children, 03/25/02 LOA, 2002 Macedonia, Mullins (3/4), Parish Minister, 01/01/2007 Macedonia, Mullins, Parish Minister, 04/08/07 First Church, Easley, Minister of Programs, 09/10/2014 Transitional LOA. 
 

 
Rev. Douglas Benton
View Full Image
 Greenwood District
 Town: Laurens
St James 

301 Watts Avenue 
Laurens, SC  29360
Office: 864-984-0155 
dobenton@umcsc.org

OA 2011, AM 06/24/2015 (transferred in from WNC), SC: 2011 Rehoboth, Columbia, 2017 St. James, Greenwood. 
 

 
Rev. Douglas Benton
View Full Image
 Greenwood District
 Town: Laurens
St James 

101 Richards St. 
Laurens, SC  29360
Office: 864-984-0155 
dobenton@umcsc.org

OA 2011, AM 06/24/2015 (transferred in from WNC), SC: 2011 Rehoboth, Columbia, 2017 St. James, Greenwood. 
 

 
Kris Bergmann
View Full Image
 Charleston District
 Town: St. Stephen
Rehoboth/St. Stephen 

7 Edison St 
Goose Creek, SC  29445
 
jkbergmann@umcsc.org

SY 2016. SC: 2016 St. Stephen Charge (1/2 time). 
 

 
Rev Pete Berntson
View Full Image
 Walterboro District
 Town: Hilton Head
Church of the Palms 

1425 Okatie Hwy. 
Okatie, SC  29909
Office: 843-379-1888 
Fax: 843-379-1889
pkberntson@umcsc.org

FL 2004, SC: 2004 Associate, Covenant, 2007 Advent, Simpsonville, Associate, 2011 Church of the Palms.