RSS  Twitter  Facebook  Flickr  Vimeo  YouTube  Instagram
Click anywhere on this image to return to the SC Conference's Home Page. 
Click on the image above to return to the SC Conference Home Page

Search Directory
Last Name Town  
Church/Charge District  
   Include Retired Clergy
 

Clergy Directory
Last NameDistrict

 
Rev Heather Baird
View Full Image
 Hartsville District
 Town: Lamar
Lamar 

209 Mt. Bethel Rd 
Ware Shoals, SC  29692
 
hsbaird@umcsc.org

PL 2010, PE 2012, FE 2015, SC: 2010 Mount Bethel-King's Chapel, 2015 Lamar. 
 

 
Rev Alexander Baker
View Full Image
 Hartsville District
 Town: Sumter
Emmanuel/Sumter 

132 Belle Valley Lane 
Columbia, SC  29223
Office: 803-739-4957 
abaker@umcsc.org

PL 2007, LP20 2012, PL 2013, SC: 2007 Wesley, Aiken, 2012 Not Appointed, 2013 Frankin-Orange Grove, 2016 Emmanuel, Sumter. 
 

 
Rev Connie Barnes
View Full Image
 Columbia District
 Town: Columbia
Rehoboth 

6911 Two Notch Road 
Columbia, SC  29223
Office: 803-788-2220 
Fax: 803-419-3597
cnbarnes@umcsc.org

FL 2004, PE 2005, FE 2008, SC: 2004 Brookgreen Charge, 2009 East Camden, 01/01/2014 Orangeburg Wesley Foundation, 2017 Rehoboth, Columbia  
 

 
Rev Ben Barnett
View Full Image
 Walterboro District
 Town: Walterboro
Bethel/Walterboro 

PO Box 407 
Walterboro, SC  29488
Office: 843-549-2627 
Fax: 843-549-1214
blbarnett@umcsc.org

FL 1986, PM 1988, FE 1990, SC: 1987 Charleston-Bethel Associate, 1989 Bath-Clearwater, 1993 India Hook. 1999 First, Easley, 2003 First, Conway, 2006 Pendleton, 2013 Bethel, Walterboro. 
 

 
Norma Bartelle
View Full Image
 Florence District
 Town: Kingstree
Kennedyville 

5410 Hemingway Highway 
Nesmith, SC  29580
Office: 843-382-4495 
ndbartelle@umcsc.org

PL 2015, SC: 2015 Kennedyville. 
 

 
Rev Dan Batson
View Full Image
 Anderson District
 Town: Easley
Bethesda  

516 Piedmont Road 
Easley, SC  29642
Office: 864-269-1139 
Fax: 864-269-7776
dlbatson@umcsc.org

PM 1985, FE 1988, SC: SP 1983 Homeland Park-John Wesley, 1987 Sandy Springs-Zion, 1994 Duncan Memorial-St. Mark, 1998 Broad Street, 2003 First, Lancaster, 2010 St. John's, Anderson, 2016 Bethesda.  
 

 
Rev David Bauknight
View Full Image
 Spartanburg District
 Town: Union
Grace 

PO Box 446 
Union, SC  29379
Office: 864-427-1266 
Fax: 864-427-1267
ddbauknight@umcsc.org

PM, PM 1990, FE 1994, SC: 1988 SP Greeleyville-Lane, 1990 Harmony-King's Chapel, 1992 Wagener, 1997 Emory/Nazareth, 2000 First, Loris, 2003 St. Andrew, Easley, 2006 Edgefield, 2012 Grace, Union.  
 

 
Rev John Bauknight
View Full Image
 Greenwood District
 Town: Newberry
O'Neal Street 

1024 Old Tamah Road 
Irmo, SC  29063
 
jmbauknight@umcsc.org

OT 1970, FE 1974, RE 2012, SC: 1970 Kinards, 1975 Rehoboth-Bethel, 1979 Saluda-Butler Circuit, 1985 Hemingway-First, 1988 Chester-Wesley Memorial-Bethlehem, 1990 Heath Springs, 1995 Turbeville, 1999 Aynor, 2003 Friendship, Rock Hill, 2007 Leesville, 2008 Lewis Chapel-Zoar, 2012 Retired, 11/18/15 O'Neal St.(RSY).