RSS  Twitter  Facebook  Flickr  Vimeo  YouTube  Instagram
Click anywhere on this image to return to the SC Conference's Home Page. 
Click on the image above to return to the SC Conference Home Page

Search Directory
Last Name Town  
Church/Charge District  
   Include Retired Clergy
 

Clergy Directory
Last NameDistrict

 
Rev. Dr. Mike Alexander
View Full Image
 Marion District
 Town: Murrells Inlet
Belin Memorial 

PO Box 528 
Murrells Inlet, SC  29576
Office: 843-651-5099 
Fax: 843-651-4179
bmalexander@umcsc.org

OT 1974, FE 1977, SC: 1974 In School, 1976 Fairfax, 1980 Travelers Rest, 1988 Highland Park. 1992 Clinton-Broad Street, 1996 Washington Street, 2005 Belin Memorial.  
 

 
Rev Tod Alexander
View Full Image
 Spartanburg District
 Town: Spartanburg
Bethel Associate 

245 S Church Street 
Spartanburg, SC  29306
Office: 864-585-4801 
Fax: 864-585-4961
tbalexander@umcsc.org

OF 2015, SC: Bethel, Associate (FL/OF). 
 

 
Rev Anthony Alford
View Full Image
 Marion District
 Town: Mullins
Beulah/Shiloh 

1813 River Bend Rd 
Dillon, SC  29536
Office: 843-845-3714 
aalford@umcsc.org

SY, PL 2011, SC: 2010 Mullins Charge (SY), 2011 Mullins Charge (PL). 
 

 
Rev Barry Allen
View Full Image
 Rock Hill District
 Town: York
Kings Mountain Chapel-St. Paul 

1125 Philbeck Rd. 
York, SC  29745
Office: 803-684-4138 
baallen@umcsc.org

SY, FL 2000, PE 2002, FE 2005, SC: 1999 Shiloh, 2002 Main Street-Pine Grove, McColl, 2006 First, Hemingway, 09/22/2007 Leave of Absence, 2011 Target-Gerizim (SY), 06/26/2013 Terminated Personal LOA, 2013 Elloree. 
 

 
Rev Bob Allen
View Full Image
 Greenwood District
 Town: North
St James/Laurens 

821 Stillwater Road 
Waterloo, SC  29384
 
rlallen@umcsc.org

SP 1994, PM 2000, FE 2005, RE 01/01/2016. SC: 1994 Ehrhardt Charge, 1998 Lowell Street, 2004 Summerton, 2009 Main Street-Pine Grove, 2012 Sardis-Unity, 2014 Orange Circuit, 01/01/2016 Retired.  
 

 
Joe Allinder
View Full Image
 Anderson District
 Town: Westminster
Westminster/Chicopee 

151 Apple Orchard Road 
Mountain Rest, SC  29664
Office: 864-647-5226 
Fax: cell # 864-784-3300
jeallinder@umcsc.org

OE 2012, SC: 2012 Westminster-Chicopee (RSY). 
 

 
Rev Carol Allison
View Full Image
 Greenville District
 Town: Greenville
Trinity/Greenville 

6 Devereaux Court 
Simpsonville, SC  29681
Office: (864) 233-8114 
Fax: (864) 233-0336
cdallison@umcsc.org

PE 2007, FE 2010, RE 2016, SC: 2007 Aldersgate, Greenville, Associate, 2012 Trinity, Greenville, 2016 Retired. 
 

 
Rev Henry Altman
View Full Image
 Marion District
 Town: Dillon
Main Street 

PO Box 155 
Marion, SC  29571
Office: 843-423-3533 
Fax: 843-423-2244
haaltman@umcsc.org

SP 1997, FL 1999, PM 2000, FE 2002, SC: 1997 Trio, 1999 Pamplico, 2003 Pisgah, Aynor, 2010 Bethlehem, Bishopville, 2013 Marion First.