RSS  Twitter  Facebook  Flickr  Vimeo  YouTube  Instagram
Click anywhere on this image to return to the SC Conference's Home Page. 
Click on the image above to return to the SC Conference Home Page

Search Directory
Last Name Town  
Church/Charge District  
   Include Retired Clergy
 

Clergy Directory
Last NameDistrict

 
Rev Tod Alexander
View Full Image
 Spartanburg District
 Town: Lake Wylie
Good Samaritan 

245 S Church Street 
Spartanburg, SC  29306
Office: 864-585-4801 
Fax: 864-585-4961
tbalexander@umcsc.org

OF 2015, SC: Bethel, Associate (FL/OF). 
 

 
Rev Anthony Alford
View Full Image
 Marion District
 Town: Mullins
Beulah/Shiloh 

1813 River Bend Rd 
Dillon, SC  29536
Office: 843-845-3714 
aalford@umcsc.org

SY, PL 2011, SC: 2010 Mullins Charge (SY), 2011 Mullins Charge (PL). 
 

 
Rev Barry Allen
View Full Image
 Rock Hill District
 Town: York
Kings Mountain Chapel-St. Paul 

1125 Philbeck Rd. 
York, SC  29745
Office: 803-684-4138 
baallen@umcsc.org

SY, FL 2000, PE 2002, FE 2005, SC: 1999 Shiloh, 2002 Main Street-Pine Grove, McColl, 2006 First, Hemingway, 09/22/2007 Leave of Absence, 2011 Target-Gerizim (SY), 06/26/2013 Terminated Personal LOA, 2013 Elloree, 2017 Kings Mountain Chapel-St. Paul. 
 

 
Joe Allinder
View Full Image
 Anderson District
 Town: Westminster
Westminster/Chicopee 

151 Apple Orchard Road 
Mountain Rest, SC  29664
Office: 864-647-5226 
Fax: cell # 864-784-3300
jeallinder@umcsc.org

OE 2012, SC: 2012 Westminster-Chicopee (RSY). 
 

 
Rev Henry Altman
View Full Image
 Marion District
 Town: Dillon
Main Street 

PO Box 229 
Dillon, SC  29536
Office: 843-774-8381 
Fax: 843-774-6486
haaltman@umcsc.org

SP 1997, FL 1999, PM 2000, FE 2002, SC: 1997 Trio, 1999 Pamplico, 2003 Pisgah, Aynor, 2010 Bethlehem, Bishopville, 2013 Marion First, 2017 Main Street, Dillon. 
 

 
Rev Wanda Altman
View Full Image
 Florence District
 Town: Pamplico
Bethlehem/Pamplico 

3644 Bay Road 
Pamplico, SC  29583
Office: 843-493-5294 
wdaltman@umcsc.org

PL 2007, FL 2010, SC: 2007 Hebron, Cades, 2010 Dalzell, 2016 Bethlehem, Pamplico. 
 

 
Rev David Anderson
View Full Image
 Columbia District
 Town: Columbia
Conference Benefits Officer 

4908 Colonial Drive, Suite 205 
Columbia, SC  29203
Office: 803-786-9486 
Fax: 803-691-6604
dlanderson@umcsc.org

PE 2003, FE 2006, SC: 2003 Orange Circuit, 11/01/2005 Conference Benefits Officer and 10/15/2012 Greene Street (SY).  
 

 
Minnie Anderson
View Full Image
 Orangeburg District
 Town: Denmark
Franklin 

3439 Timberline Drive 
Orangeburg, SC  29118
 
Fax: 803-531-2484
mpanderson@umcsc.org

PL 2016. SC: 2016 Franklin-Orange Grove (1/2 time).