RSS  Twitter  Facebook  Flickr  Vimeo  YouTube  Instagram
Click anywhere on this image to return to the SC Conference's Home Page. 
Click on the image above to return to the SC Conference Home Page

Search Directory
Last Name Town  
Church/Charge District  
   Include Retired Clergy
 

Clergy Directory
Last NameDistrict

 
Gwendolyn White
View Full Image
 Hartsville District
 Town: Sumter
Mt Zion/Sumter 

306 Oswego Highway 
Sumter, SC  29150
Office: 803-436-2122 
gtwhite@umcsc.org

PL 2016. SC: 2016 Mt. Zion, Sumter. 
 

 
Rev Horace White
View Full Image
 Spartanburg District
 Town: Spartanburg
Allen Chapel/Florence Chapel 

618 Andre Court 
Spartanburg , SC  29301
Office: 803-448-8048 
rhwhite@umcsc.org

PL 08/01/2002, FL 01/01/2003, PL 2011, SC: 08/01/2003 Rock Hill South, 2011 Spartanburg Parish. 
 

 
Rev Sara White
View Full Image
 Columbia District
 
Windsor CC 

4908 Colonial Drive 
Columbia, SC  29203
Office: 803-786-9486 
sawhite@umcsc.org

OT 1979, FE 1984, SC: 1979 In School, 1980 Jefferson Charge, 1982 Springfield Charge, 1986 Dunean, 1989 Mountain View-Slater, 1990 Bethel Associate, 1993 First-Isle of Palms, 2001 John Wesley, 2006 Rock Hill District Superintendent, 09/01/2012 Director of Congregational Development. 
 

 
Rev Sheri White
View Full Image
 Walterboro District
 Town: Ruffin
Buckhead/Hickory Hill 

6587 Caddin Road 
Ravenel, SC  29470
Office: 843-564-3166 (google line) 
sywhite@umcsc.org

SY 2010, PL 11-01/2011, SC: 2010 Mount Pleasant, Ruffin (SY), 2011 Mount Pleasant, Ruffin, 11/01/2011 Associate St. George Parish. 
 

 
Rev Tim Whited
View Full Image
 Anderson District
 Town: Williamston
Grace/Williamston 

Post Office Box 460 
Williamston, SC  29697
Office: 864-847-9006 
Fax: cell # 864-985-9279
jtwhited@umcsc.org

PL 2007, FL 2015, PE 2016, SC: 2007 Salem, 2015 Grace, Williamston. 
 

 
Rev Laura Whitt
View Full Image
 Marion District
 Town: Surfside Beach
Surfside Beach 

1030 10th Avenue North 
Surfside Beach, SC  29575
Office: 843-238-2734 
Fax: 843-238-4455
lhwhitt@umcsc.org

PL 2009, FL 2015, SC: 2009 Bethel, West Greenville, 2015 Surfside Associate. 
 

 
Rev Carly Wicklund
View Full Image
 Columbia District
 Town: Columbia
Shandon, Associate 

3407 Devine Street 
Columbia, SC  29205
Office: 803-256-8383 (ext.102) 
ckwicklund@umcsc.org

PE 2014, FE 2016, SC: 2014 Associate, Shandon.  
 

 
Rev Charles Wilbanks
View Full Image
 Columbia District
 Town: Blythewood
Beulah/Blythewood/Oak Grove 

8515 Winnsboro Road 
Blythewood, SC  29016
Office: 803-754-5972 
clwilbanks@umcsc.org

PL 2012, SC: 2012 Upper Richland Charge.