RSS  Twitter  Facebook  Flickr  Vimeo  YouTube  Instagram
Click anywhere on this image to return to the SC Conference's Home Page. 
Click on the image above to return to the SC Conference Home Page

Search Directory
Last Name Town  
Church/Charge District  
   Include Retired Clergy
 

Clergy Directory
Last NameDistrict

 
Rev William Wrighten
View Full Image
 Charleston District
 Town: Charleston
Washington 

1816 Success Street 
N. Charleston, SC  29405
Office: 843-574-6652 
wmwrighten@umcsc.org

PL 2011, PE 2015, SC: 2011 Washington, Charleston.  
 

 
Rev Mike Written
View Full Image
 Orangeburg District
 Town: Bowman
Ebenezer/White House/Wightman 

7215 Charleston Hwy 
Bowman, SC  29018
Office: 803-829-2891 
mlwritten@umcsc.org

SY 2000, FL 2001, PE 2006, FL 2014, SC: 2000 Estill-Black Swamp, 2006 Bells, 2008 Cambridge, 2010 Bethany-Zoar, 2012 Union-Elim Charge, 2016 Bowman Charge.  
 

 
Rev Wade Wyatt, Sr
View Full Image
 Marion District
 
 

2224 Stepping Stone Drive 
Effingham, SC  29541
Office: 864-293-0045 
wawyatt@umcsc.org

PL 2010, SC: 2010 Anderson Circuit, 2014 Branch Hill-Martha's Chapel. 
 

 
Cheri Yates
View Full Image
 Walterboro District
 Town: Ruffin
Bethel/St.John/Tabor 

19362 Lowcountry Highway 
Ruffin, SC  29475
Office: 843-866-2522 
ceyates@umcsc.org

PL 2015, SC: 2015 Ruffin Circuit. 
 

 
Rev Frederick Yebuah
View Full Image
 Orangeburg District
 
Orangeburg District Superintendent 

P.O. Box 303 
Orangeburg, SC  29116
Office: 803-534-7564 
Fax: 803-534-5474
fnyebuah@umcsc.org

OT 1980, FE 1982, TN: 1976 SP, SC: 1985 Summerville Parish, 1994 St. John-Wesley Chapel, 2007 York-St. James Charge, 2012 Orangeburg District Superintendent. 
 

 
Rev Matt Yon
View Full Image
 Columbia District
 Town: Columbia
Bethel/Columbia 

4600 Daniel Drive 
Columbia, SC  29210
Office: 803-787-3058 
Fax: 803-787-9078
mlyon@umcsc.org

PE 2008, FE 2010, SC: 2008 Sharon, Greer, 2014 North Strand New Church Start, 2016 Bethel, Columbia.  
 

 
Rev Neil Yongue
View Full Image
 Walterboro District
 Town: Hilton Head
St Andrew By The-Sea 

20 Pope Avenue 
Hilton Head Island, SC  29928
Office: 843-785-4711 
Fax: 843-785-5716
nmyongue@umcsc.org

PM 1984, FE 1987, SC: 1978 SP Folly Beach, 1982 Union Grove, 1986 Cokesbury-Hodges, 1990 Edgefield, 1993 Trinity, Blythewood, 1999 St. Paul, 2007 St. Andrew By-The-Sea.  
 

 
Rev Curtis Young
View Full Image
 Walterboro District
 Town: Walterboro
Bethel/Green Pond/Heaven Gate/Trinity/Green Pond 

49 Oree Road 
Yemassee, SC  29945
Office: 843-812-8754 
Fax: 843-846-1524
cjyoung@umcsc.org

PL 2005, SC: 2005 Colleton Circuit.