RSS  Twitter  Facebook  Flickr  Vimeo  YouTube  Instagram
Click anywhere on this image to return to the SC Conference's Home Page. 
Click on the image above to return to the SC Conference Home Page

Search Directory
Last Name Town  
Church/Charge District  
   Include Retired Clergy
 

Clergy Directory
Last NameDistrict

 
Mitchell Wray
View Full Image
 Greenwood District
 Town: Kinards
Hopewell/Kinards/Sharon 

108 Callison Drive 
Greenwood, SC  29646
 
mwwray@umcsc.org

 
 

 
Rev Alfred Wright
View Full Image
 Greenville District
 
St. Paul/Greer 

205 Laurel Drive 
Greenville, SC  29607-4719
Office: 864-297-4051 
atwright@umcsc.org

PL 1990, FL 1997, AM 1999, RA 2011, SC: 1990 North Greenville Charge, 1995 East Greenville Charge, 2011 Retired, 09/01/2014 St. Paul (Bethel-St. Paul) (RA). 
 

 
Rev Louise Wright
View Full Image
 Orangeburg District
 Town: Bamberg
Orange Grove 

112 Comet Court 
Eutawville, SC  29048
 
lbwright@umcsc.org

LP20 2007, PL 2010, LP20 2012, PL 2013, SC: 2010 Mount Zion, Timmonsville, 2012 Not Appointed, 2013 Orange Grove. 
 

 
Rev William Wrighten
View Full Image
 Charleston District
 Town: Charleston
Washington 

1816 Success Street 
N. Charleston, SC  29405
Office: 843-574-6652 
wmwrighten@umcsc.org

PL 2011, PE 2015, SC: 2011 Washington, Charleston.  
 

 
Rev Mike Written
View Full Image
 Orangeburg District
 Town: Bowman
Ebenezer/White House/Wightman 

7215 Charleston Hwy 
Bowman, SC  29018
Office: 803-829-2891 
mlwritten@umcsc.org

SY 2000, FL 2001, PE 2006, FL 2014, SC: 2000 Estill-Black Swamp, 2006 Bells, 2008 Cambridge, 2010 Bethany-Zoar, 2012 Union-Elim Charge, 2016 Bowman Charge.  
 

 
Rev Wade Wyatt, Sr
View Full Image
 Greenwood District
 
 

2224 Stepping Stone Drive 
Effingham, SC  29541
Office: 864-293-0045 
wawyatt@umcsc.org

PL 2010, SC: 2010 Anderson Circuit, 2014 Branch Hill-Martha's Chapel. 
 

 
Cheri Yates
View Full Image
 Walterboro District
 Town: Ruffin
Bethel/St.John/Tabor 

19362 Lowcountry Highway 
Ruffin, SC  29475
Office: 843-866-2522 
ceyates@umcsc.org

PL 2015, SC: 2015 Ruffin Circuit. 
 

 
Rev Frederick Yebuah
View Full Image
 Orangeburg District
 
Orangeburg District Superintendent 

P.O. Box 303 
Orangeburg, SC  29116
Office: 803-534-7564 
Fax: 803-534-5474
fnyebuah@umcsc.org

OT 1980, FE 1982, TN: 1976 SP, SC: 1985 Summerville Parish, 1994 St. John-Wesley Chapel, 2007 York-St. James Charge, 2012 Orangeburg District Superintendent.