RSS  Twitter  Facebook  Flickr  Vimeo  YouTube  Instagram
Click anywhere on this image to return to the SC Conference's Home Page. 
Click on the image above to return to the SC Conference Home Page

Search Directory
Last Name Town  
Church/Charge District  
   Include Retired Clergy
 

Clergy Directory
Last NameDistrict

 
Rev. Diane Boyer
View Full Image
 Greenville District
 Town: Fork Shoals
Lebanon 

11 Bynum Street 
Greenville, SC  29605
 
pdboyer@umcsc.org

PL 2010, SC: 2010 Lebanon, Fork Shoals. 
 

 
Marilyn Boyer
View Full Image
 Greenville District
 Town: Greenville
 

307 Elizabeth Drive 
Greenville, SC  29615
Office: 864-430-8435 
mlboyer@umcsc.org

SY 2013, PL 2014, SC: 2013 Brandon  
 

 
Rev Dan Bradley
View Full Image
 Greenwood District
 Town: Waterloo
Waterloo 

122 Alice Page Road 
Waterloo, SC  29384
Office: 864-677-3551 
dsbradley@umcsc.org

OT 1971, FE 1975, RE 2011, SC: 1971 In School, 1973 Bailey Memorial-Sandy Springs, 1979 Abbeville-Grace-Bethel, 1983 Red Bank, 1989 Bethany-Zoar, 1997 Leesville, 2005 Mt. Holly, 2011 Retired. 
 

 
Ms Laurie Brandes
View Full Image
 Columbia District
 
Asbury Memorial 

PO Box 50466 
Columbia, SC  29250
Office: 803-256-7394 
Fax: 803-212-4799
lgbrandes@umcsc.org

Minister of Christian Education, Epworth Memorial, Epworth Children's Home.  
 

 
Ms Carolyn Brashear
View Full Image
 Anderson District
 
Trinity/Anderson 

1809 North Main Street 
Anderson, SC  29621
Office: 864-224-2531 
Fax: 864-224-2532
cebrashear@umcsc.org

Program Director, Director of Christian Education, Trinity, Anderson.  
 

 
Rev Amy Bratton
View Full Image
 Anderson District
 Town: Belton
Union Grove 

1028 Cox Lake Road 
Belton, SC  29627
 
aadill@umcsc.org

FL 2005, PE 2006, FE 2009, SC: 2005 Bethel-Ruhamah, 2009 Emma Gray, 2012 Union Grove.  
 

 
Laura Bratton
View Full Image
 Greenville District
 Town: Greenville
Laurens Road 

212 Pimlico Road 
Greenville, SC  29607
Office: 864-235-0674 
lrbratton@umcsc.org

PE 2010, FE 2013, SC: 2010 Cleveland Clinic CPE, 2011 Laurens Road. 
 

 
Rev Scott Bratton
View Full Image
 Columbia District
 Town: Columbia
Fair Lawn 

9203 Wilson Blvd. 
Columbia, SC  29203
Office: 803-754-2070 
Fax: 803-754-5462
smbratton@umcsc.org

PE 2007, FE 2010, SC: 2007 Trinity, Blythewood, Associate, 2012 Fair Lawn.