RSS  Twitter  Facebook  Flickr  Vimeo  YouTube  Instagram
Click anywhere on this image to return to the SC Conference's Home Page. 
Click on the image above to return to the SC Conference Home Page

Search Directory
Last Name Town  
Church/Charge District  
   Include Retired Clergy
 

Clergy Directory
Last NameDistrict

 
Rev. Ollie Boyd
View Full Image
 Orangeburg District
 Town: Rowesville
Prospect/Rowesville 

187 Boyd Road 
Rowesville, SC  29133
Office: 803-829-1700 
Fax: 803-531-4056
omboyd@umcsc.org

PL 2011, SC: 06/01/2011 Ebenezer-Rizer's Chapel, 01/01/2016 Associate, Prospect (Rowesville Parish), 2016 Prospect (1/2 time). 
 

 
Rev. Diane Boyer
View Full Image
 Greenville District
 Town: Fork Shoals
Lebanon 

11 Bynum Street 
Greenville, SC  29605
 
pdboyer@umcsc.org

PL 2010, SC: 2010 Lebanon, Fork Shoals. 
 

 
Marilyn Boyer
View Full Image
 Greenville District
 Town: Greenville
Brandon 

307 Elizabeth Drive 
Greenville, SC  29615
Office: 864-430-8435 
mlboyer@umcsc.org

SY 2013, PL 2014, SC: 2013 Brandon  
 

 
Rev Dan Bradley
View Full Image
 Greenwood District
 Town: Waterloo
Waterloo 

122 Alice Page Road 
Waterloo, SC  29384
Office: 864-677-3551 
dsbradley@umcsc.org

OT 1971, FE 1975, RE 2011, SC: 1971 In School, 1973 Bailey Memorial-Sandy Springs, 1979 Abbeville-Grace-Bethel, 1983 Red Bank, 1989 Bethany-Zoar, 1997 Leesville, 2005 Mt. Holly, 2011 Retired. 
 

 
Ms Laurie Brandes
View Full Image
 Columbia District
 Town:
Asbury Memorial 

PO Box 50466 
Columbia, SC  29250
Office: 803-256-7394 
Fax: 803-212-4799
lgbrandes@umcsc.org

Minister of Christian Education, Epworth Memorial, Epworth Children's Home.  
 

 
Rev Sarah Branyon
View Full Image
 Marion District
 Town: Conway
Ebenezer, Conway CC 

7901 Old Reaves Ferry Road 
Conway, SC  29526
 
swbranyon@umcsc.org

SP 2001, BQ 20 2005, PD 2009, SC: 2001 Buckville Circuit, 2005 Not appointed, 2009 Trinity, Conway, Associate (1/2), 2012 Ebenezer-Wampee Minister of Discipleship, 10/06/2013 Director of the Children's Resource Center at North Myrtle Beach Primary School, 01/01/2014 Transitional leave. 
 

 
Ms Carolyn Brashear
View Full Image
 Anderson District
 
Trinity/Anderson 

1809 North Main Street 
Anderson, SC  29621
Office: 864-224-2531 
Fax: 864-224-2532
cebrashear@umcsc.org

Program Director, Director of Christian Education, Trinity, Anderson.  
 

 
Rev Amy Bratton
View Full Image
 Anderson District
 Town: Belton
Union Grove 

1028 Cox Lake Road 
Belton, SC  29627
 
aadill@umcsc.org

FL 2005, PE 2006, FE 2009, SC: 2005 Bethel-Ruhamah, 2009 Emma Gray, 2012 Union Grove.