Click anywhere on this image to return to the SC Conference's Home Page. 
Click on the image above to return to the SC Conference Home Page

Search Directory
Last Name Town  
Church/Charge District  
   Include Retired Clergy
 

Clergy Directory
Last Name District

 
Rev Ebbie Abraham
View Full Image
 Marion District
 Town: Bennettsville
Old Galilee/Shiloh/Smyrna 

109 Forest Dr 
Bennettsville, SC  29512
Office: 843-992-5231 
esabraham@umcsc.org

PL 1998, FL 2002, SC: 1998 St. Paul, 2001 Mars Bluff, 2008 Wesley, Florence, 2011 Bennettsville Parish.  
 

 
Rev Joe Abram, Jr.
View Full Image
 Walterboro District
 Town: Allendale
New Hope/Simpson/Union 

532 Hammond Drive 
Allendale, SC  29810
 
jabramjr@umcsc.org

AM 1986, PM 1992, FE 1994, SC: 1981 Asbury-Clio, 1988 Little Rock Parish, 1993 Orangeburg Parish, 2002 Central Circuit. 
 

 
Rev Tony Adams
View Full Image
 Rock Hill District
 Town: Rock Hill
India Hook 

3300 Mt. Gallant Rd. 
Rock Hill, SC  29732
Office: 803-329-7787 
Fax: 803-325-1910
raadams@umcsc.org

PM, SP 1994, PM 1997, FE 2002, SC: 1994 Kinards Charge, 1997 East Lancaster Charge, 2002 Belair, Fort Mill, 2008 Aynor, 2013 India Hook.  
 

 
Rev Bruce Adams
View Full Image
 Hartsville District
 Town: Chesterfield
St Paul 

305 West Main Street 
Chesterfield, SC  29709-1516
Office: 843-623-2034 
ebadams@umcsc.org

FL 2003, PE 2004, FE 2008, SC: 2003 Bethel-Oak Grove-Sampit, 2007 Pamplico, 2012 St. Paul, Chesterfield. 
 

 
Rev Howard Addis
View Full Image
 Greenville District
 Town: Greenville
Francis Asbury 

108 Lynchburg Drive 
Greenville, SC  29617
Office: 864-235-9622 
hdaddis@umcsc.org

OF 2002, PE 2006, FE 2008,RE 2012, SC: 2002 Salem, Greenville, 2007 Union Grove, 2012 Retired, 2013 Francis Asbury, Greenville (RSY).  
 

 
Rev Gene Aiken
View Full Image
 Orangeburg District
 Town: Jackson
Bethel/Wesley Chapel 

415 Second Street 
Jackson, SC  29831
Office: 803-471-2234 
eaaiken@umcsc.org

FL 2010, SC: 2010 Jackson. 
 

 
Rev Barrett Alewine
View Full Image
 Greenwood District
 Town: Greenwood
St Mark 

550 Hwy. 72 ByPass, NW 
Greenwood, SC  29649-1300
Office: 864-229-5416 
Fax: 864-229-1530
btalewine@umcsc.org

OT 1981, FE 1984, SC: 1981 In School, 1982 O’Neal Street, 1985 Belvedere, 1994 Northeast, 2006 St. Mark, Greenwood. 
 

 
Rev Mike Alexander
View Full Image
 Marion District
 Town: Murrells Inlet
Belin Memorial 

PO Box 528 
Murrells Inlet, SC  29576
Office: 843-651-5099 
Fax: 843-651-4179
bmalexander@umcsc.org

OT 1974, FE 1977, SC: 1974 In School, 1976 Fairfax, 1980 Travelers Rest, 1988 Highland Park. 1992 Clinton-Broad Street, 1996 Washington Street, 2005 Belin Memorial.