RSS  Twitter  Facebook  Flickr  Vimeo  YouTube  Instagram
Click anywhere on this image to return to the SC Conference's Home Page. 
Click on the image above to return to the SC Conference Home Page

Search Directory
Last Name Town  
Church/Charge District  
   Include Retired Clergy
 

Clergy Directory
Last NameDistrict

 
Rev LaShelia Wyatt
View Full Image
 Marion District
 Town: Bennettsville
Aaron Temple/Ebenezer/Bennettsvile Cr/Level Green 

2224 Stepping Stone Drive 
Effingham, SC  29541
Office: 864-404-9659 
lmwyatt@umcsc.org

PL 2012, PE 2015, SC: 2012 Greenwood-Ninety Six Charge (3/4), 2016 Bennettsville Circuit. 
 

 
Rev Ebbie Abraham
View Full Image
 Marion District
 Town: Bennettsville
Shiloh/Smyrna/St. Michael 

109 Forest Dr 
Bennettsville, SC  29512
Office: 843-992-5231 
esabraham@umcsc.org

PL 1998, FL 2002, SC: 1998 St. Paul, 2001 Mars Bluff, 2008 Wesley, Florence, 2011 Bennettsville Parish.  
 

 
Rev Bruce Adams
View Full Image
 Hartsville District
 Town: Chesterfield
St Paul/Chesterfield 

305 West Main Street 
Chesterfield, SC  29709-1516
Office: 843-623-2034 
ebadams@umcsc.org

FL 2003, PE 2004, FE 2008, SC: 2003 Bethel-Oak Grove-Sampit, 2007 Pamplico, 2012 St. Paul, Chesterfield. 
 

 
Charles Adams
View Full Image
 Greenwood District
 
Bethlehem/Saluda 

251 Saluda Avenue 
Batesburg, SC  29006
Office: 803-622-597 
cmadams@umcsc.org

 
 

 
John Adams, III
View Full Image
 Columbia District
 Town: Columbia
St Mark/Columbia 

3200 Lyles Street 
Columbia, SC  29201
Office: 803-252-7297 
jbadamsIII@umcsc.org

PL 2015, SC: 2015 St. Mark, Columbia. 
 

 
Rev Tony Adams
View Full Image
 Rock Hill District
 Town: Rock Hill
India Hook 

3300 Mt. Gallant Rd. 
Rock Hill, SC  29732
Office: 803-329-7787 
Fax: 803-325-1910
raadams@umcsc.org

PM, SP 1994, PM 1997, FE 2002, SC: 1994 Kinards Charge, 1997 East Lancaster Charge, 2002 Belair, Fort Mill, 2008 Aynor, 2013 India Hook.  
 

 
Rev Gene Aiken
View Full Image
 Anderson District
 Town: Central
Mt Zion/Central 

Post Office Box 186 
Central, SC  29630
Office: 864-639-2101 
eaaiken@umcsc.org

FL 2010, PE 2015, SC: 2010 Jackson, 2015 Mount Zion. 
 

 
Rev Barrett Alewine
View Full Image
 Greenwood District
 Town: Greenwood
Troy 

138 Violet Court 
Greenwood, SC  29649
 
btalewine@umcsc.org

OT 1981, FE 1984, RE 2014, SC: 1981 In School, 1982 O'Neal Street, 1985 Belvedere, 1994 Northeast, 2006 St. Mark, Greenwood, 2014 Retired, 07/27/2014 Troy (RSY).